Ministry of Culture,Sports and Arts

 Government Agencies / Posted 2 years ago by Rop / 235 views

The Ministry of Sports, Culture and the Arts was established through the Executive Order No. 2 “Organization of the Government of the Republic of Kenya dated May 2013”.It comprises of departments of Sports, Office of the Sports Registrar, Culture, Permanent Presidential Music Commission, Kenya National Archives and Documentation Services, Library Services, Records Management, The Arts and Film Services.

Contact details

Kencom House, P. O. Box 49849-00100 KenyaNakuru County Show Phone Number *****

Leave a Reply

Close Menu