Kenya Libraries and Information Services Consortium (KLISC)

KLISC Membership

Kenya Library and Information Services Consortium draws its membership from University Libraries, Research institutions, Public/National Libraries.

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

Probation and Aftercare Service is a government department in the Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National Government, State Department for Correctional Services. We provide...

 Government Agencies /  Nairobi County / 150 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

The Meru National Polytechnic. As an institution, we are determined to be an International Center of Excellence in Technical and Vocational Educational and Training (TVET)...

 TVET institutions /  Meru County / 153 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

Tangaza - Theological Centre of Religious opened its doors to the first group of students on 25 August 1986. Twenty students came from seven countries...

 Public Universities /  Nairobi County / 196 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

Establishment The Establishment The National Environment Management Authority (NEMA), is established under the Environmental Management and Co-ordination Act No. 8 of 1999 (EMCA) as the...

 Government Agencies /  Nairobi County / 185 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

The Public Procurement System in Kenya has evolved from a crude system with no regulations to an orderly legally regulated procurement system. The Government’s Procurement...

 Government Agencies /  Nairobi County / 167 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

The idea of establishing a University dates back many years to the early 1960s when the Njuri Ncheke (Council of elders of the Meru people)...

 Public Universities / 148 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

Technical University of Mombasa (TUM) has passed through three transitional levels to become what it is now. The various phases it has undergone so far...

 Public Universities /  Mombasa County / 268 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

NHIF was established in 1967 as a department within the ministry of health, by an Act of parliament. This has been reviewed over the years...

 Government Agencies /  Nairobi County / 501 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

Pwani University is a public university in the Kilifi County in Kenya, located 60 km north of Mombasa in the resort town of Kilifi, within...

 Public Universities /  Kilifi County / 584 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

The Ministry of Sports, Culture and the Arts was established through the Executive Order No. 2 “Organization of the Government of the Republic of Kenya...

 Government Agencies /  Nakuru County / 206 views

Tharaka University


Posted 1 year ago by Rop

Tharaka University College was established through Gazette Legal Notice No. 146 of 27th July, 2017 after approval by His Excellency President Uhuru Kenyatta

 Public Universities /  Tharaka-Nithi County / 1382 views

Posted 1 year ago by Rop

The service is responsible for security intelligence and counter intelligence to enhance national security in accordance with the constitution.

 Government Agencies /  Nairobi County / 148 views

Page 3 of 4
Close Menu